Arrow Left
Back
free shipping
Free Goodie

Animal Society

Added as Favorite
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Pricing Level: Moderate
Good Projects
Animals

Animal Society is a non-profit organization that advocates for the rights and interests of animals and encourages society and policy to end animal suffering. Through their educational work and political campaigns, they create transparency to establish effective animal policies. Their vision is a world where all animals and their rights are respected and protected as part of a just society.

Employee discount
Shipping
Free
Goodie
Free
Price segment
€€
€€+
Origin
Stuttgart
Category
Good Projects
Copied to clipboard
Discount
Oops! Something went wrong when requesting the discount. Try again or contact hi@futurebens.co.
Copied to clipboard
Oops! Something went wrong when requesting the discount. Try again or contact hi@futurebens.co.
Activate voucherNo voucher available

Your voucher activation

Important: Once you have activated your voucher, it cannot be changed or used for another brand.

Voucher code has been activated and sent! Please check your email inbox!
Oops! Something went wrong when requesting the discount. Try again or contact hi@futurebens.co.
Explore more
Go to shopTo website

We totally respect your right to block ads.
Ad blocker extensions affect the functionality of our website and brand website link may not work as expected.

*Important: Create discount code only if it is definitely used. Please keep the discount code confidential and do not share it with third parties. It is not always possible to combine discounts. For more general information, please visit the brand website.

Animal Society was founded in Germany and is active throughout Europe. The organization calls for a change in animal policy to close gaps in animal welfare policy. They advocate for government representation of animals and give animals a voice in politics, law and society. To drive progressive change for animals, they organize political campaigns, engage in dialogues with politicians, and collaborate with experts and working groups. They also educate citizens about the interconnectedness of important policy issues and questions that affect animals.

Leave feedback
Takes less than a minute

Arrow Left
Zurück
Free Shipping
Free Goodie

Animal Society

Added as Favorite
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Pricing Level: Moderate
Good Projects
Animals

Animal Society ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die sich für die Rechte und Interessen von Tieren einsetzt und Gesellschaft und Politik dazu ermutigt, Tierleid zu beenden. Mit deren Aufklärungsarbeit und politischen Kampagnen schaffen sie Transparenz, um effektive Tierpolitik zu etablieren. Die Vision ist eine Welt, in der alle Tiere und deren Rechte als Teil einer gerechten Gesellschaft respektiert und geschützt werden.

Mitarbeiterrabatt
Shipping
Free
Goodie
Free
Preissegment
€‎
€€‎
€€+‎
Herkunft
Stuttgart
Kategorie
Good Projects
In Zwischenablage kopiert
Discount
Oops! Irgendetwas ist beim Anfordern des Discounts schief gegangen. Versuch's erneut oder bei hi@futurebens.co melden.
In Zwischenablage kopiert
Oops! Irgendetwas ist beim Anfordern des Discounts schief gegangen. Versuch's erneut oder bei hi@futurebens.co melden.
Gutschein aktivierenKein Gutschein verfügbar

Deine Gutscheinaktivierung

Wichtig: Sobald du deinen Gutschein aktiviert hast, kann er nicht mehr geändert oder für eine andere Marke genutzt werden.

Gutscheincode wurde aktiviert und verschickt! Bitte schaue in dein E-Mail Postfach!
Oops! Irgendetwas ist beim Anfordern des Discounts schief gegangen. Versuch's erneut oder bei hi@futurebens.co melden.
Mehr ansehen
Zum ShopZur Website

We totally respect your right to block ads.
Ad blocker extensions affect the functionality of our website and brand website link can work not as expected.

*Wichtig: Discount-Code nur erstellen, wenn er definitiv genutzt wird. Bitte behandele den Discount-Code vertraulich und gib ihn nicht an Dritte weiter. Es ist nicht immer möglich, Rabatte zu kombinieren. Weitere allgemeine Informationen findest du auf der Markenwebsite.

Animal Society wurde in Deutschland gegründet und engagiert sich europaweit. Die Organisation fordert einen Wandel in der Tierpolitik, um Lücken in der Tierschutzpolitik zu schließen. Sie setzen sich für eine staatliche Repräsentation von Tieren ein und verleihen Tieren eine Stimme in Politik, Recht und Gesellschaft. Um progressive Veränderungen für Tiere voranzutreiben, organisieren sie politische Kampagnen, führen Dialoge mit Politiker*innen und arbeiten mit Expert*innen und Arbeitsgruppen zusammen. Darüber hinaus klären sie Bürger*innen über die Zusammenhänge wichtiger politischer Themen und Fragen auf, die Tiere betreffen.

Feedback abgeben
Dauert weniger als eine Minute